About Us

Equipo HOME Andalu Living

Andalu Living is a small company with passionate people from Sweden, Norway, Germany and Spain.

HOME Andalu Living was founded in 2010 when Lasse and Cecilia built their own dream home in Spain – Casa Miranda. Despite an overall knowledge of architecture and construction, the building project was not an easy process to manage. They realized the value of being able to have help from someone in place with the opportunity to make quick decisions, a local network with serious and trusted professionals with the correct knowledge required.

Lasse and Cecilia moved to Spain in 2011 and opened the doors to the first HOME Andalu Living office in 2012 in Almunecar and have ever since helped hundreds of homeowners design and renovate their dream home in Spain.

Team HOME Andalu Living
Team HOME Andalu Living

Since 2017, when the company moved to Nerja, we have kept growing our network, service and the team. Today we are a team of 9 creative and highly skilled professionals. 2021 we moved to where we are located today, at Calle Antonio Millon 15, with showroom, office and 850 m2 storage in the center of town.

-We are an Interior Design and Project Management studio who values individuality and strive to encourage our clients to follow their own dream. With our shared passion, long experience, broad knowledge and large contact network we work everyday with the mission to help people create and renovate their dream home here in Spain.

“We dreamed of a meaningful life with more time for each other and our family and we dreamed of a daily life without stress. We dreamed of more sun and warmer temperature than Scandinavia could offer. And, not least, we dreamed of working in an inspiring environment, making people happy with our work.

– Cecilia and Lasse about the personal dream that 2010 laid the foundation for what today is HOME Andalu Living.

Blogpost

How it all started

Team Andaluliving

Lasse Stockman-Kaas

Lasse

Project Management
 Lasse@andaluliving.com
Tel +34 616 03 81 40

Cecilia Stockman-Kaas

Cecilia

Project Management & Interior Design
Cecilia@andaluliving.com
Tel +34 648 93 70 67

Jessica Karlsson-Holm

Jessica

Interior & Projects
Jessica@andaluliving.com
Tel +34 626 28 05 77

Lara Fischer

Lara

Project Managemet
Lara@andaluliving.com
Tel +34 673 80 66 35

Kristin Söraune

Kristin

Interior & Projects
Kristin@andaluliving.com
Tel +34 655 10 04 30

Anna Färber

Anna

Economy & Marketing
Anna@andaluliving.com
Tel +34 674 00 47 85

Martha Prieto

Martha

 Home staging & Sales
Martha@andaluliving.com
Tel +34 670 49 56 38

David

David

Logistics & Sales
David@andaluliving.com
Tel +34 687 29 57 64

Elin Wikman

Elin

Economy & Marketing
Elin@andaluliving.com
Tel +34 667 82 52 45